Commit bb7f4028 authored by Julien Osman's avatar Julien Osman
Browse files

Update .mailmap with new email address for Luc

parent d5131225
Pipeline #5436 passed with stages
in 85 minutes and 2 seconds
......@@ -57,7 +57,9 @@ Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.
Julien Osman <julien.osman@csgroup.eu> Julien Osman <julien.osman@c-s.fr>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@cnes.fr>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@cnes.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Grizonnet Manuel <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment