Commit c2b61088 authored by Julien Osman's avatar Julien Osman

Update known-contributors.txt with new email address for Luc

parent 904e9e18
......@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr>
Julien Osman <julien.osman@csgroup.eu>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Marina Bertolino <marina.bertolino@c-s.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment