Commit 11fc472e authored by Julien Osman's avatar Julien Osman

Merge branch 'updatePSC' into 'develop'

Update PSC informations

See merge request !738
parents 87e74857 6f58ffb9
Pipeline #5533 passed with stages
in 50 minutes and 12 seconds
......@@ -210,16 +210,16 @@ In March 2015, CNES nominated 3 persons deeply involved in OTB as
initial PSC members. They are responsible for defining PSC rules and
establishing a fully functioning PSC. PSC has now 4 members.
**Name** | **Affiliation** | **Email** | **Role** |
----------------------------|------------------|----------------------------------|--------------------------------------------|
Agustin Lobo | ICTJA-CSIC | Agustin DOT Lobo AT ictja.csic.es| User perspective, documentation |
Julien Radoux | UCLouvain | jradoux AT hotmail DOT com | User perpsective, documentation |
Rémi Cresson | IRSTEA | cresson.r AT gmail DOT com | Release Manager for release 5.2 |
Guillaume Pasero | CS-SI | guillaume.pasero AT c-s DOT fr | release planner |
Julien Michel | CNES | julien.michel AT cnes DOT fr | Communication, contributions |
Victor Poughon | CNES | victor.poughon AT cnes DOT fr | User support and documentation, roadmaps |
Jordi Inglada (resigned) | CNES/CESBIO | jordi.inglada AT cesbio DOT eu | |
Manuel Grizonnet (resigned) | CNES | manuel.grizonnet AT cnes DOT fr | Infrastructure, legal issues |
**Name** | **Affiliation** | **Email** | **Role** |
----------------------------|-------------------|------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------|
Agustin Lobo | ICTJA-CSIC | Agustin DOT Lobo AT ictja.csic.es | User perspective, documentation |
Julien Radoux | UCLouvain | jradoux AT hotmail DOT com | User perpsective, documentation |
Rémi Cresson | INRAE | cresson.r AT gmail DOT com | Release Manager for release 5.2 |
Guillaume Pasero | CS GROUP - France | guillaume.pasero AT csgroup DOT eu | release planner |
Julien Michel | CNES/CESBIO | julien.michel AT cnes DOT fr | Communication, contributions |
Victor Poughon (resigned) | CNES | victor.poughon AT cnes DOT fr | User support and documentation, roadmaps |
Jordi Inglada (resigned) | CNES/CESBIO | jordi.inglada AT cesbio DOT eu | |
Manuel Grizonnet (resigned) | CNES | manuel.grizonnet AT cnes DOT fr | Infrastructure, legal issues |
## Release manager
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment