Commit 2e073459 authored by Julien Osman's avatar Julien Osman

DOC: Add new addresses to the .mailmap file

parent 4c0aa1fa
Pipeline #5882 passed with stages
in 3 minutes and 41 seconds
......@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr> Aurelie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org> Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@xs4all.nl>
Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Carole Amiot <carole.amiot@cnes.fr>
Carole Amiot <carole.amiot@cnes.fr> Carole Amiot <carole.amiot@thales-services.fr>
Caroline Ruffel <caroline.ruffel@c-s.fr>
......@@ -58,7 +59,8 @@ Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.
Julien Osman <julien.osman@csgroup.eu> Julien Osman <julien.osman@c-s.fr>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@cnes.fr>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@cnes.fr>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Grizonnet Manuel <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment