Commit 4ea8db15 authored by Julien Osman's avatar Julien Osman Committed by Cédric Traizet
Browse files

Update .mailmap with new email address for Luc

parent c3ea51cf
Pipeline #5576 passed with stages
in 151 minutes and 34 seconds
......@@ -58,7 +58,9 @@ Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.
Julien Osman <julien.osman@csgroup.eu> Julien Osman <julien.osman@c-s.fr>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@cnes.fr>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@csgroup.eu> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@cnes.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Grizonnet Manuel <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment