Commit 6f58ffb9 authored by Julien Osman's avatar Julien Osman

DOC: Update PSC informations

parent 87e74857
Pipeline #5517 passed with stages
in 125 minutes and 23 seconds
...@@ -210,16 +210,16 @@ In March 2015, CNES nominated 3 persons deeply involved in OTB as ...@@ -210,16 +210,16 @@ In March 2015, CNES nominated 3 persons deeply involved in OTB as
initial PSC members. They are responsible for defining PSC rules and initial PSC members. They are responsible for defining PSC rules and
establishing a fully functioning PSC. PSC has now 4 members. establishing a fully functioning PSC. PSC has now 4 members.
**Name** | **Affiliation** | **Email** | **Role** | **Name** | **Affiliation** | **Email** | **Role** |
----------------------------|------------------|----------------------------------|--------------------------------------------| ----------------------------|-------------------|------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------|
Agustin Lobo | ICTJA-CSIC | Agustin DOT Lobo AT ictja.csic.es| User perspective, documentation | Agustin Lobo | ICTJA-CSIC | Agustin DOT Lobo AT ictja.csic.es | User perspective, documentation |
Julien Radoux | UCLouvain | jradoux AT hotmail DOT com | User perpsective, documentation | Julien Radoux | UCLouvain | jradoux AT hotmail DOT com | User perpsective, documentation |
Rémi Cresson | IRSTEA | cresson.r AT gmail DOT com | Release Manager for release 5.2 | Rémi Cresson | INRAE | cresson.r AT gmail DOT com | Release Manager for release 5.2 |
Guillaume Pasero | CS-SI | guillaume.pasero AT c-s DOT fr | release planner | Guillaume Pasero | CS GROUP - France | guillaume.pasero AT csgroup DOT eu | release planner |
Julien Michel | CNES | julien.michel AT cnes DOT fr | Communication, contributions | Julien Michel | CNES/CESBIO | julien.michel AT cnes DOT fr | Communication, contributions |
Victor Poughon | CNES | victor.poughon AT cnes DOT fr | User support and documentation, roadmaps | Victor Poughon (resigned) | CNES | victor.poughon AT cnes DOT fr | User support and documentation, roadmaps |
Jordi Inglada (resigned) | CNES/CESBIO | jordi.inglada AT cesbio DOT eu | | Jordi Inglada (resigned) | CNES/CESBIO | jordi.inglada AT cesbio DOT eu | |
Manuel Grizonnet (resigned) | CNES | manuel.grizonnet AT cnes DOT fr | Infrastructure, legal issues | Manuel Grizonnet (resigned) | CNES | manuel.grizonnet AT cnes DOT fr | Infrastructure, legal issues |
## Release manager ## Release manager
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment