Commit 83073d6c authored by Sébastien Dinot's avatar Sébastien Dinot
Browse files

Identify Arthur Vincent as contributor in .mailmap

parent 12e13bea
Pipeline #3393 passed with stages
in 70 minutes and 12 seconds
......@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@ Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr> aregimbe <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr> aregimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Arnaud Jaen <arnaud.jaen@c-s.fr>
Arthur Vincent <arthur.vincent@c-s.fr>
Arthur Vincent <arthur.vincent@c-s.fr> Arthur Vincent <vincenta@cesbio.cnes.fr>
Aurelien Bricier <aurelien.bricier@c-s.fr>
Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr> Aurelie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
......@@ -40,6 +42,7 @@ Guillaume Borrut <guillaume.borrut@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Pasero <guillaume.pasero@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Pernot <guillaume.pernot@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Pernot <guillaume.pernot@c-s.fr> gpernot <guillaume.pernot@c-s.fr>
janestar <janestar92@163.com>
Jee Roen <jeroen.staab@posteo.de>
Jonathan Guinet <jonathan.guinet@c-s.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu>
......@@ -96,4 +99,3 @@ Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> Yannick TANGUY <tanguy
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> Yannick TANGUY <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr>
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> ytanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr>
Yin Tiangang <crsyt@nus.edu.sg>
janestar <janestar92@163.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment