Commit a471c211 authored by Thibaut ROMAIN's avatar Thibaut ROMAIN
Browse files

Merge branch 'update_PSC_2022' into 'develop'

Update PSC.md : promote Julien Osman and Yannick Tanguy as PSC members

See merge request !940
parents 19990f86 ba9339fc
Pipeline #12137 passed with stage
in 17 minutes and 48 seconds
......@@ -208,15 +208,17 @@ A summary of discussions is published in a dedicated section of the wiki
In March 2015, CNES nominated 3 persons deeply involved in OTB as
initial PSC members. They are responsible for defining PSC rules and
establishing a fully functioning PSC. PSC has now 4 members.
establishing a fully functioning PSC. PSC has now 6 members.
**Name** | **Affiliation** | **Email** | **Role** |
----------------------------|-------------------|------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------|
Agustin Lobo | ICTJA-CSIC | Agustin DOT Lobo AT ictja.csic.es | User perspective, documentation |
Julien Radoux | UCLouvain | jradoux AT hotmail DOT com | User perpsective, documentation |
Rémi Cresson | INRAE | cresson.r AT gmail DOT com | Release Manager for release 5.2 |
Guillaume Pasero | CS GROUP - France | guillaume.pasero AT csgroup DOT eu | release planner |
Julien Osman | CS GROUP - France | julien.osman AT csgroup DOT eu | |
Julien Michel | CNES/CESBIO | julien.michel AT cnes DOT fr | Communication, contributions |
Yannick Tanguy | CNES | yannick.tanguy AT cnes DOT fr | |
Guillaume Pasero (resigned) | CS GROUP - France | guillaume.pasero AT csgroup DOT eu | release planner |
Victor Poughon (resigned) | CNES | victor.poughon AT cnes DOT fr | User support and documentation, roadmaps |
Jordi Inglada (resigned) | CNES/CESBIO | jordi.inglada AT cesbio DOT eu | |
Manuel Grizonnet (resigned) | CNES | manuel.grizonnet AT cnes DOT fr | Infrastructure, legal issues |
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment