Commit 01260cbb authored by Victor Poughon's avatar Victor Poughon

Merge branch 'add-jradoux-to-psc' into 'develop'

Update PSC.md to add Julien Radoux as a PSC member

See merge request orfeotoolbox/otb!509
parents d6662e0e cc276b43
Pipeline #1683 passed with stages
in 5 minutes and 39 seconds
......@@ -212,12 +212,13 @@ establishing a fully functioning PSC. PSC has now 4 members.
**Name** | **Affiliation** | **Email** | **Role** |
----------------------------|------------------|----------------------------------|--------------------------------------------|
Manuel Grizonnet (resigned) | CNES | manuel.grizonnet AT cnes DOT fr | Infrastructure, legal issues |
Julien Radoux | UCLouvain | jradoux AT hotmail DOT com | User perpsective, documentation |
Rémi Cresson | IRSTEA | cresson.r AT gmail DOT com | Release Manager for release 5.2 |
Guillaume Pasero | CS-SI | guillaume.pasero AT c-s DOT fr | release planner |
Jordi Inglada (resigned) | CNES/CESBIO | jordi.inglada AT cesbio DOT eu | |
Julien Michel | CNES | julien.michel AT cnes DOT fr | Communication, contributions |
Victor Poughon | CNES | victor.poughon AT cnes DOT fr | User support and documentation, roadmaps |
Jordi Inglada (resigned) | CNES/CESBIO | jordi.inglada AT cesbio DOT eu | |
Manuel Grizonnet (resigned) | CNES | manuel.grizonnet AT cnes DOT fr | Infrastructure, legal issues |
## Release manager
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment