Commit 42fbe44b authored by Cédric Traizet's avatar Cédric Traizet Committed by Laurențiu Nicola

LEGAL: Update .mailmap to include "Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>"

parent 4a1f3f18
Pipeline #2627 passed with stages
......@@ -48,8 +48,8 @@ Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr> Julien Malik <julien.m
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.michel@c-s.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.michel@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com> Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment