Commit f8367d9d authored by Guillaume Pasero's avatar Guillaume Pasero

Merge branch 'add_mailmap_file' into 'develop'

Add a mailmap file

See merge request !577
parents 9b4d10b9 5cace4b3
Pipeline #2524 passed with stages
in 6 minutes and 14 seconds
Alexia Mondot <alexia.mondot@c-s.fr>
Amit Kulkarni <amitkulz@gmail.com>
Angelos Tzotsos <tzotsos@gmail.com>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr> aregimbe <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr> aregimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Arnaud Jaen <arnaud.jaen@c-s.fr>
Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr> Aurelie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
Aurelien Bricier <aurelien.bricier@c-s.fr>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org> Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@xs4all.nl>
Caroline Ruffel <caroline.ruffel@c-s.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr> Cedric <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr> Cédric Traizet <traizetc@cesbio.cnes.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr> ctraizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr> Traizet Cedric <cedric.traizet@cesbio.cnes.fr>
Charles Peyrega <charles.peyrega@c-s.fr>
Chia Aik Song <crscas@nus.edu.sg>
Christophe Palmann <christophe.palmann@c-s.fr>
Conrad Bielski <conrad.bielski@yahoo.com>
Cyrille Valladeau <cyrille.valladeau@c-s.fr>
Daniel McInerney <daniel.o.mcinerney@gmail.com>
Daniel McInerney <daniel.o.mcinerney@gmail.com> dmci <daniel.o.mcinerney@gmail.com>
Daphne Deleflie <daphne.deleflie@thalesgroup.com>
David Youssefi <david.youssefi@cnes.fr>
Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@gmail.com>
Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@gmail.com> Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@nus.edu.sg>
Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@gmail.com> Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Emmanuelle Sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr>
Emmanuelle Sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr> esarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr>
Emmanuelle Sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr> sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr>
Etienne Bougoin <etienne.bougoin@c-s.fr>
Gaëlle Usseglio <gaelle.usseglio@cnes.fr> Gaëlle USSEGLIO <gaelle.usseglio@cnes.fr>
Grégoire Mercier <gregoire.mercier@telecom-bretagne.eu> Gregoire Mercier <gregoire.mercier@telecom-bretagne.eu>
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Borrut <guillaume.borrut@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Pasero <guillaume.pasero@c-s.fr>
janestar <janestar92@163.com>
Jee Roen <jeroen.staab@posteo.de>
Jonathan Guinet <jonathan.guinet@c-s.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu> Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.cnes.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu> Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr> Julien Malik <julien.malik@gmail.com>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr> Julien Malik <julien.malik@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.michel@c-s.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.michel@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com> Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Grizonnet Manuel <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@gmail.com>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Marina Bertolino <marina.bertolino@c-s.fr>
Mathieu Deltorre <mathieu.deltorre@c-s.fr>
Mickaël Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr>
Mickaël Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr> Mickael Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr>
Mickaël Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr> msavinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr>
OTB Bot <otbbot@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Otmane Lahlou <otmane.lahlou@c-s.fr>
Patrick Imbo <patrick.imbo@c-s.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad Kanavath <mohammed.rashad-km@cnes.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad Kanavath <mohammedrashadkm@gmail.com>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath.email.com>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanvath@c-s.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad M <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> remicres <remi.cresson@teledetection.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> Remi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> remi cresson <remi.cresson@teledetection.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> remi <remi.cresson@irstea.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> Rémi <remi.cresson@teledetection.fr>
Romain Garrigues <romain.garrigues@c-s.fr>
Rosa Ruiloba <rosario.ruiloba@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Sebastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Achille Talon <atalon@dinot.net>
Sebastien Harasse <sebastien.harasse@c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr> Stephane Albert <salbert@dora.si.c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr> Stephane ALBERT <stephane.albert@c-s.fr>
Sylvain Poulain <kikislater@users.noreply.github.com> Sylvain POULAIN <kikislater@users.noreply.github.com>
Thomas Feuvrier <thomas.feuvrier@c-s.fr>
Tishampati Dhar <devnull@localhost>
Victor Poughon <victor.poughon@cnes.fr>
Vincent Poulain <vincent.poulain@thalesgroup.com>
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> Yannick TANGUY <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr>
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> Yannick TANGUY <tanguyy@visu01.sis.cnes.fr>
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> ytanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr>
Yin Tiangang <crsyt@nus.edu.sg>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment