...
 
Commits (1969)

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

This diff is collapsed.
### Target documentation ressources
### Target documentation resources
Can be a combination of Software guide, cookbook, doxygen, blog, applications doc, websites
Can be a combination of CookBook, doxygen, blog, applications doc, websites
### Change requested
......
......@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ We are ready to release OTB version MAJOR.MINOR.PATCH. The following steps need
### 2. Housekeeping
* [ ] In this story, make a list of blocking issues for the release (if any)
* [ ] [Update dashboard scripts](https://gitlab.orfeo-toolbox.org/orfeotoolbox/otb/wikis/Help-for-release-actions#dashboard) to support new version numbers
* [ ] [Update the SuperBuild archive](https://gitlab.orfeo-toolbox.org/orfeotoolbox/otb/wikis/Help-for-release-actions#superbuild-archive) (if needed)
* [ ] Update release notes (walk the GitLab MR merged history and log all improvements)
* [ ] Update the date in RELEASE_NOTES.txt
......@@ -31,12 +30,10 @@ Once all blocking issues are closed, and the previous steps are done:
### 4. Publish and plan next release
* [ ] [Prepare and upload source packages](https://gitlab.orfeo-toolbox.org/orfeotoolbox/otb/wikis/Help-for-release-actions#prepare-and-upload-source-packages)
* [ ] [Promote nightly packages](https://gitlab.orfeo-toolbox.org/orfeotoolbox/otb/wikis/Help-for-release-actions#promote-nightly-packages)
* [ ] [Promote staging packages](https://gitlab.orfeo-toolbox.org/orfeotoolbox/otb/wikis/Help-for-release-actions#promote-staging-packages)
* [ ] [Update documentation](https://gitlab.orfeo-toolbox.org/orfeotoolbox/otb/wikis/Help-for-release-actions#update-documentation)
* [ ] Software Guide
* [ ] Cookbook
* [ ] Doxygen
* [ ] Application online documentation
* [ ] WordPress page "Home" and "Download" pages
* [ ] Upload OTB source archive to [Zenodo](https://zenodo.org/) to create a unique Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
* [ ] Send email to mailing list to announce the release
......@@ -44,7 +41,6 @@ Once all blocking issues are closed, and the previous steps are done:
* [ ] Announcement on social networks (twitter, google+)
* [ ] Forward announcement to news_item@osgeo.org ([OSGeo news](https://www.osgeo.org/foundation-news/))
* [ ] Plan the next release (nominate new release manager, setup PSC meeting on IRC)
* [ ] Contact QGis processing plugin maintainer to update XML description for new OTB-Applications (or [supply it](https://wiki.orfeo-toolbox.org/index.php/QGIS_access_to_OTB_applications#updating-the-XML-descriptors))
* [ ] Remove public branches related to MR or bugfix merged before the release
/label ~story
......@@ -45,3 +45,4 @@ The copyright owner is *COPYRIGHT OWNER (OR OWNER'S AGENT)* and has signed the O
- The feature branch is (reasonably) up-to-date with the base branch
- Dashboard is green
- Copyright owner has signed the ORFEO ToolBox Contributor License Agreement
- Optionally, run `git diff develop... -U0 --no-color | clang-format-diff.py -p1 -i` on latest changes and commit
Alexia Mondot <alexia.mondot@c-s.fr>
Amit Kulkarni <amitkulz@gmail.com>
Angelos Tzotsos <tzotsos@gmail.com>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr> aregimbe <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr> aregimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Arnaud Jaen <arnaud.jaen@c-s.fr>
Arthur Vincent <arthur.vincent@c-s.fr>
Arthur Vincent <arthur.vincent@c-s.fr> Arthur Vincent <vincenta@cesbio.cnes.fr>
Aurelien Bricier <aurelien.bricier@c-s.fr>
Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr> Aurelie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org> Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@xs4all.nl>
Carole Amiot <carole.amiot@cnes.fr>
Carole Amiot <carole.amiot@cnes.fr> Carole Amiot <carole.amiot@thales-services.fr>
Caroline Ruffel <caroline.ruffel@c-s.fr>
Charles Peyrega <charles.peyrega@c-s.fr>
Chia Aik Song <crscas@nus.edu.sg>
Christophe Palmann <christophe.palmann@c-s.fr>
Conrad Bielski <conrad.bielski@yahoo.com>
Cyrille Valladeau <cyrille.valladeau@c-s.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr> Cedric <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr> Cédric Traizet <traizetc@cesbio.cnes.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr> Traizet Cedric <cedric.traizet@cesbio.cnes.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr> ctraizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr>
Daniel McInerney <daniel.o.mcinerney@gmail.com>
Daniel McInerney <daniel.o.mcinerney@gmail.com> dmci <daniel.o.mcinerney@gmail.com>
Daphne Deleflie <daphne.deleflie@thalesgroup.com>
David Youssefi <david.youssefi@cnes.fr>
Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@gmail.com>
Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@gmail.com> Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@nus.edu.sg>
Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@gmail.com> Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Emmanuelle Sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr>
Emmanuelle Sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr> esarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr>
Emmanuelle Sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr> sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr>
Etienne Bougoin <etienne.bougoin@c-s.fr>
Gaëlle Usseglio <gaelle.usseglio@cnes.fr> Gaëlle USSEGLIO <gaelle.usseglio@cnes.fr>
Grégoire Mercier <gregoire.mercier@telecom-bretagne.eu> Gregoire Mercier <gregoire.mercier@telecom-bretagne.eu>
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Borrut <guillaume.borrut@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Pasero <guillaume.pasero@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Pernot <guillaume.pernot@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Pernot <guillaume.pernot@c-s.fr> gpernot <guillaume.pernot@c-s.fr>
janestar <janestar92@163.com>
Jee Roen <jeroen.staab@posteo.de>
Jonathan Guinet <jonathan.guinet@c-s.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu> Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.cnes.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu> Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Julie Brossard <julie.brossard@c-s.fr>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr> Julien Malik <julien.malik@gmail.com>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr> Julien Malik <julien.malik@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.michel@c-s.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr> Julien Michel <julien.michel@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Julien Osman <julien.osman@csgroup.eu> Julien Osman <julien.osman@c-s.fr>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurentiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro> Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr> Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@cnes.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Grizonnet Manuel <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@gmail.com>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr> Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Marina Bertolino <marina.bertolino@c-s.fr>
Mathieu Deltorre <mathieu.deltorre@c-s.fr>
Mickaël Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr>
Mickaël Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr> Mickael Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr>
Mickaël Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr> msavinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr>
OTB Bot <otbbot@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Otmane Lahlou <otmane.lahlou@c-s.fr>
Patrick Imbo <patrick.imbo@c-s.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad Kanavath <mohammed.rashad-km@cnes.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad Kanavath <mohammedrashadkm@gmail.com>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath.email.com>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanvath@c-s.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr> Rashad M <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr>
Romain Garrigues <romain.garrigues@c-s.fr>
Rosa Ruiloba <rosario.ruiloba@c-s.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> Remi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> Rémi <remi.cresson@teledetection.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> remi <remi.cresson@irstea.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> remi cresson <remi.cresson@teledetection.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> remicres <remi.cresson@teledetection.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr> remi cresson <remi.cresson@inrae.fr>
Sebastien Harasse <sebastien.harasse@c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr> Stephane ALBERT <stephane.albert@c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr> Stephane Albert <salbert@dora.si.c-s.fr>
Sylvain Poulain <kikislater@users.noreply.github.com> Sylvain POULAIN <kikislater@users.noreply.github.com>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Achille Talon <atalon@dinot.net>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Sebastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Thomas Feuvrier <thomas.feuvrier@c-s.fr>
Tishampati Dhar <devnull@localhost>
Victor Poughon <victor.poughon@cnes.fr>
Vincent Poulain <vincent.poulain@thalesgroup.com>
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> Yannick TANGUY <tanguyy@visu01.sis.cnes.fr>
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> Yannick TANGUY <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr>
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr> ytanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr>
Yin Tiangang <crsyt@nus.edu.sg>
#
# Copyright (C) 2005-2020 Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (CNES)
#
# This file is part of Orfeo Toolbox
#
# https://www.orfeo-toolbox.org/
#
# Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
# you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
# You may obtain a copy of the License at
#
# http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
#
# Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
# distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
# WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
# See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
# limitations under the License.
#
language: cpp
sudo: false
......
FROM ubuntu:18.04
MAINTAINER Sebastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
ENV DEBIAN_FRONTEND noninteractive
RUN echo "Europe/Paris" > /etc/timezone
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# First stage : install tools (they rarely evolve)
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
RUN apt-get update -y \
&& apt-get upgrade -y \
&& apt-get install -y --no-install-recommends \
ca-certificates \
curl \
make \
cmake \
ninja-build \
g++ \
gcc \
clang \
clang-tidy \
clang-format \
ccache \
git \
libtool \
swig \
xvfb \
&& rm -rf /var/lib/apt/lists/*
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Second stage : dependencies (they evolve more often)
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
RUN apt-get update -y \
&& apt-get upgrade -y \
&& apt-get install -y --no-install-recommends \
freeglut3-dev \
libboost-date-time-dev \
libboost-filesystem-dev \
libboost-graph-dev \
libboost-program-options-dev \
libboost-system-dev \
libboost-thread-dev \
libcurl4-gnutls-dev \
libexpat1-dev \
libfftw3-dev \
libgdal-dev \
libgeotiff-dev \
libglew-dev \
libglfw3-dev \
libgsl-dev \
libinsighttoolkit4-dev \
libkml-dev \
libmuparser-dev \
libmuparserx-dev \
libopencv-core-dev \
libopencv-ml-dev \
libopenmpi-dev \
libopenthreads-dev \
libossim-dev \
libpng-dev \
libqt5opengl5-dev \
libqwt-qt5-dev \
libsvm-dev \
libtinyxml-dev \
qtbase5-dev \
qttools5-dev \
default-jdk \
python-dev \
python-numpy \
python-gdal \
python3-dev \
python3-numpy \
python3-gdal \
&& rm -rf /var/lib/apt/lists/*
ENV PATH /usr/lib/ccache:$PATH
ENV OTB_USE_SHARK OFF
FROM ubuntu:18.04 as shark-provider
MAINTAINER OrfeoToolbox Core Team
ENV DEBIAN_FRONTEND noninteractive
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# First stage : install tools
# (based on https://github.com/Shark-ML/Shark/blob/master/.travis.yml)
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
RUN apt-get update -y \
&& apt-get upgrade -y \
&& apt-get install -y --no-install-recommends \
ca-certificates \
g++ \
make \
cmake \
libboost-date-time-dev \
libboost-filesystem-dev \
libboost-graph-dev \
libboost-program-options-dev \
libboost-system-dev \
libboost-thread-dev \
libcurl4-gnutls-dev \
curl \
&& rm -rf /var/lib/apt/lists/*
RUN cd \tmp \
&& curl -o shark.tar.gz https://codeload.github.com/Shark-ML/Shark/tar.gz/v3.1.4 \
&& tar xzf shark.tar.gz \
&& cd Shark-3.1.4\
&& mkdir build \
&& cd build \
&& cmake -DBUILD_EXAMPLES:BOOL=OFF \
-DBUILD_TESTING:BOOL=OFF \
-DENABLE_HDF5:BOOL=OFF \
-DBUILD_SHARED_LIBS=ON \
-DENABLE_CBLAS:BOOL=OFF \
-DENABLE_OPENMP:BOOL=OFF \
../. \
&& make install
FROM ubuntu:18.04
MAINTAINER Sebastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
ENV DEBIAN_FRONTEND noninteractive
RUN echo "Europe/Paris" > /etc/timezone
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# First stage : install tools (they rarely evolve)
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
RUN apt-get update -y \
&& apt-get upgrade -y \
&& apt-get install -y --no-install-recommends \
ca-certificates \
curl \
make \
cmake \
ninja-build \
g++ \
gcc \
clang \
clang-tidy \
clang-format \
ccache \
git \
libtool \
swig \
xvfb \
&& rm -rf /var/lib/apt/lists/*
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
# Second stage : dependencies (they evolve more often)
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
RUN apt-get update -y \
&& apt-get upgrade -y \
&& apt-get install -y --no-install-recommends \
freeglut3-dev \
libboost-date-time-dev \
libboost-filesystem-dev \
libboost-graph-dev \
libboost-program-options-dev \
libboost-system-dev \
libboost-thread-dev \
libcurl4-gnutls-dev \
libexpat1-dev \
libfftw3-dev \
libgdal-dev \
libgeotiff-dev \
libglew-dev \
libglfw3-dev \
libgsl-dev \
libinsighttoolkit4-dev \
libkml-dev \
libmuparser-dev \
libmuparserx-dev \
libopencv-core-dev \
libopencv-ml-dev \
libopenmpi-dev \
libopenthreads-dev \
libossim-dev \
libpng-dev \
libqt5opengl5-dev \
libqwt-qt5-dev \
libsvm-dev \
libtinyxml-dev \
qtbase5-dev \
qttools5-dev \
default-jdk \
python-dev \
python-numpy \
python-gdal \
python3-dev \
python3-numpy \
python3-gdal \
&& rm -rf /var/lib/apt/lists/*
COPY --from=shark-provider /usr/local/include/shark/* /usr/include/shark/
COPY --from=shark-provider /usr/local/lib/libshark* /usr/lib/
COPY --from=shark-provider /usr/local/bin/SharkVersion /usr/bin/
COPY --from=shark-provider /usr/local/lib/cmake/ /usr/lib/cmake/
ENV PATH /usr/lib/ccache:$PATH
ENV OTB_USE_SHARK ON