Commit 5cace4b3 authored by Sébastien Dinot's avatar Sébastien Dinot

Achille Talon is a fake account

This account was used during a technical approval to verify the
contribution process and rights allowed to a new contributor. It
must not appears as a contributor in the Git history.
parent 375ac7ef
Pipeline #2493 passed with stages
in 76 minutes and 51 seconds
Achille Talon <atalon@dinot.net>
Alexia Mondot <alexia.mondot@c-s.fr>
Amit Kulkarni <amitkulz@gmail.com>
Angelos Tzotsos <tzotsos@gmail.com>
......@@ -80,6 +79,7 @@ Romain Garrigues <romain.garrigues@c-s.fr>
Rosa Ruiloba <rosario.ruiloba@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Sebastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr> Achille Talon <atalon@dinot.net>
Sebastien Harasse <sebastien.harasse@c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr> Stephane Albert <salbert@dora.si.c-s.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment