Commit 904e9e18 authored by Julien Osman's avatar Julien Osman

Add new contributor to known-contributors.txt

parent f72f3354
......@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ janestar <janestar92@163.com>
Jee Roen <jeroen.staab@posteo.de>
Jonathan Guinet <jonathan.guinet@c-s.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu>
Julie Brossard <julie.brossard@c-s.fr>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr>
Julien Osman <julien.osman@csgroup.eu>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment