Commit 91b17b6f authored by Sébastien Dinot's avatar Sébastien Dinot

Add the list of known contributors

These file contains the list of contributors who have signed the CLA
(Contributor License Agreement) or who are exempted from doing so
given their contractual commitment (according to the contract they or
their employer have signed with CNES, the French space agency holds
the copyright to their contributions).

When a new contributor signs the CLA, its identity must be added to
this file.
parent 22d1c528
Alexia Mondot <alexia.mondot@c-s.fr>
Amit Kulkarni <amitkulz@gmail.com>
Angelos Tzotsos <tzotsos@gmail.com>
Antoine Regimbeau <antoine.regimbeau@c-s.fr>
Arnaud Jaen <arnaud.jaen@c-s.fr>
Aurélie Emilien <aurelie.emilien@c-s.fr>
Aurelien Bricier <aurelien.bricier@c-s.fr>
Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
Caroline Ruffel <caroline.ruffel@c-s.fr>
Cédric Traizet <cedric.traizet@c-s.fr>
Charles Peyrega <charles.peyrega@c-s.fr>
Chia Aik Song <crscas@nus.edu.sg>
Christophe Palmann <christophe.palmann@c-s.fr>
Conrad Bielski <conrad.bielski@yahoo.com>
Cyrille Valladeau <cyrille.valladeau@c-s.fr>
Daniel McInerney <daniel.o.mcinerney@gmail.com>
Daphne Deleflie <daphne.deleflie@thalesgroup.com>
David Youssefi <david.youssefi@cnes.fr>
Emmanuel Christophe <emmanuel.christophe@gmail.com>
Emmanuelle Sarrazin <emmanuelle.sarrazin@cnes.fr>
Etienne Bougoin <etienne.bougoin@c-s.fr>
Gaëlle Usseglio <gaelle.usseglio@cnes.fr>
Grégoire Mercier <gregoire.mercier@telecom-bretagne.eu>
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Borrut <guillaume.borrut@c-s.fr>
Guillaume Pasero <guillaume.pasero@c-s.fr>
janestar <janestar92@163.com>
Jee Roen <jeroen.staab@posteo.de>
Jonathan Guinet <jonathan.guinet@c-s.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr>
Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
Marina Bertolino <marina.bertolino@c-s.fr>
Mathieu Deltorre <mathieu.deltorre@c-s.fr>
Mickaël Savinaud <mickael.savinaud@c-s.fr>
OTB Bot <otbbot@orfeo-toolbox.org>
Otmane Lahlou <otmane.lahlou@c-s.fr>
Patrick Imbo <patrick.imbo@c-s.fr>
Rashad Kanavath <rashad.kanavath@c-s.fr>
Rémi Cresson <remi.cresson@irstea.fr>
Romain Garrigues <romain.garrigues@c-s.fr>
Rosa Ruiloba <rosario.ruiloba@c-s.fr>
Sébastien Dinot <sebastien.dinot@c-s.fr>
Sebastien Harasse <sebastien.harasse@c-s.fr>
Stephane Albert <stephane.albert@c-s.fr>
Sylvain Poulain <kikislater@users.noreply.github.com>
Thomas Feuvrier <thomas.feuvrier@c-s.fr>
Tishampati Dhar <devnull@localhost>
Victor Poughon <victor.poughon@cnes.fr>
Vincent Poulain <vincent.poulain@thalesgroup.com>
Yannick Tanguy <yannick.tanguy@cnes.fr>
Yin Tiangang <crsyt@nus.edu.sg>
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment