Commit c2814186 authored by Julien Osman's avatar Julien Osman

Add Julien Osman to known-contributors.txt

parent 90d60a3d
......@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ Jonathan Guinet <jonathan.guinet@c-s.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr>
Julien Osman <julien.osman@c-s.fr>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment