Commit 0dd8f049 authored by Laurențiu Nicola's avatar Laurențiu Nicola

Change my email address in the contributors list

parent 91b17b6f
......@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ Jonathan Guinet <jonathan.guinet@c-s.fr>
Jordi Inglada <jordi.inglada@cesbio.eu>
Julien Malik <julien.malik@c-s.fr>
Julien Michel <julien.michel@cnes.fr>
Laurențiu Nicola <grayshade@gmail.com>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Luc Hermitte <luc.hermitte@c-s.fr>
Ludovic Hussonnois <ludovic.hussonnois@c-s.fr>
Manuel Grizonnet <manuel.grizonnet@cnes.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment